• Print Page Content
 Contact Us

Email School - enquiries@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
School office - 07 856 6122 
Mobile number - 021 859 916

Hillcrest Normal School
218 Cambridge Road
PO Box 11017
Hillcrest
Hamilton 3251


Email Board of Trustees-bot@hillcrestnormal.school.nz

Management email addresses
Name Email address
Principal Mrs Marie Bramley mbramley@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Gay Gilbert ggilbert@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mrs Jocelyn Williams jwilliams@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mrs Sandra Neil sneil@hillcrestnormal.school.nz

Teacher email addresses
 

 Room  Name  Email address
 1  Miss Ashley Patterson  apatterson@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 2  Mr James Morris  jmorris@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 3
 4  Mrs Trace May  tmay@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 5  Miss Cherie Page
 Mrs Jennifer Feisst
 cpage@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 jfeisst@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 6  Miss Laura Clark  lclark@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 7  Mrs Rayleen Ramsay  rramsay@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 8  Miss Megan Harrop  mharrop@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 9  Mrs Jacinda Bell  jbell@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 10  Mrs Lynette Townsend  ltownsend@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 11  Miss Claire Ahern  cahern@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 12  Mrs Miel Maclean  mmaclean@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 13  Mrs Vicki Bell  vbell@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 14  Ms Paula Klein  pklein@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 15  Miss Sarah Exton  sexton@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 16  Mrs Ngaia Mason
 Mrs Chantelle Masters
 nmason@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
cmasters@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 17  Miss Pip Stewart  pstewart@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 18  Ms Catherine Blewden
 Mrs Anna Harrison
 cblewden@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 aharrison@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 19  Mrs Tina ter Ellen  tterellen@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 20  Mrs Dawn Morgan  dawnm@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 21  Mrs Anna Topping  atopping@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 22  Mr Leigh Mason  lmason@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 23  Mr Andrew Peart  apeart@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 24  
 CRT  Mrs Diane Leach  dleach@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 CRT  Mrs Gail Blackwell  gblackwell@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 CRT  Mrs Maree Lynch  mlynch@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 ESOL  Mrs Caroline Nu'u  cnuu@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
 ESOL  Mrs Jay Boyer  jboyer@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      
Support Staff email addresses
Name Email address
Office
Administrator
Prue Williams enquiries@hillcrestnormal.school.nz 
Financial
Administrator
Debbie Crocker finance@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
IT Manager
Shaun See siteadmin@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
Property
Manager
Nigel Cavanah ncavanah@hillcrestnormal.school.nz




 
Phone:    
Mobile:   
Fax:        
Address:

email:
07-856 6122
021 859 916
07-856 8954
218 Cambridge Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton 3216
PO Box 11017, Hillcrest, Hamilton 3251
enquiries@hillcrestnormal.school.nz 

jboyer@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
jboyer@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
tcargo@hillcrestnormal.school.nz
tcargo@hillcrestnormal.school.nz